Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Union High School Staff Directory

Staff MemberDepartment Contact
Aguilar, RichardSpanish raguilar@sampson.k12.nc.us
Ameen, DavidSocial Studies dameen@sampson.k12.nc.us
Austin, AnthonyJROTC aaustin@sampson.k12.nc.us
Barker, TommyAVID tbarker@sampson.k12.nc.us
Bass, BradMath bradb@sampson.k12.nc.us
Bass, ChetCareer & Technical Education (Ag Ed) chetbass@sampson.k12.nc.us
Bass, MyronScience myronb@sampson.k12.nc.us
Berg, AlyssaMath aberg@sampson.k12.nc.us
Best, MyrtieOffice/NC WISE mbest@sampson.k12.nc.us
Brummett, BrendaCareer & Technical Education (FACS) bbrummett@sampson.k12.nc.us
Bryant, TerrellEnglish  tbryant@sampson.k12.nc.us
Burley, DougHealth/PE dburley@sampson.k12.nc.us
Campos, GilbertoStudent Advocacy/ PGC gcampos@sampson.k12.nc.us
Carroll, FranklinCustodial Staff fcarroll@sampson.k12.nc.us
Copeland, LindaISS lindac@sampson.k12.nc.us
DeVane, TiffanyCustodial Staff tdevane@sampson.k12.nc.us
Dove, BambiScholars Coordinator bdove@sampson.k12.nc.us
Dundas, SorchaScience sdundas@sampson.k12.nc.us
Earle, DeannaScience dearle@sampson.k12.nc.us
Ellis, CherylMath cellis@sampson.k12.nc.us
Evans, AmyCareer & Technical Education (FACS) aevans@sampson.k12.nc.us
Garey, JaclynCareer Development (CDC) jsgarey@sampson.k12.nc.us
Gillispie, Dr. JamesSocial Studies jgillispie@sampson.k12.nc.us
Gray, WilmaMath wgray@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hayes, RaymondStudent Liason/ PGC Coordinator rhayes@sampson.k12.nc.us
Henry, KristaOccupational Education khenry@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hicks, DenisseOccupational Education dhicks@sampson.k12.nc.us
Honeycutt, CarolSupport Services (Instructional Coach) carolh@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hunter, JulieAdministration (Principal)  julieh@sampson.k12.nc.us
Joas, AmeliaSocial Work ajoas@sampson.k12.nc.us
Jones, JamesSRO jamesjones@sampson.k12.nc.us
Jordan, TravisBand/ General Music  tjordan@sampson.k12.nc.us
Kellam, AbigailSocial Studies akellam@sampson.k12.nc.us
Kelly, MarcieSpeech Language Pathologist marciek@sampson.k12.nc.us
Knowles, HeatherFine Arts (Dance) hknowles@sampson.k12.nc.us
Lane, PhyllisSchool Nurse plane@sampson.k12.nc.us
Long, RichardSocial Studies richardl@sampson.k12.nc.us
Mason, CathyInstructional Coach cmason@sampson.k12.nc.us
Monk, DinahExceptional Children dmonk@sampson.k12.nc.us
Moore, KrystinArt krystinmoore@sampson.k12.nc.us
Moore, TracyCareer & Technical Education (Business) tmoore@sampson.k12.nc.us
Parnell, BarbaraExceptional Children bparnell@sampson.k12.nc.us
Peterson, ArnoCareer & Technical Education (Ag Ed) arnop@sampson.k12.nc.us
Poe, JohnEnglish as a Second Language johnpoe@sampson.k12.nc.us
Pope, TimCareer & Technical Education (Business) tpope@sampson.k12.nc.us
Potts, TaylorGuidance Counselor tpotts@sampson.k12.nc.us
Rackley, JoshHealth/PE jrackley@sampson.k12.nc.us
Register, BryantExceptional Children bregister@sampson.k12.nc.us
Register, JessicaLibrary/Media Ceter jregister@sampson.k12.nc.us
Richardson, BrianAdministration (Assistant Principal) brichardson@sampson.k12.nc.us
Rinka, AmberEnglish arandall@sampson.k12.nc.us
Rinka, JasonEnglish jrinka@sampson.k12.nc.us
Robinson, JohnCustodial Staff johnr@sampson.k12.nc.us
Sampson, WilliamCustodial Staff esampson@sampson.k12.nc.us
Saunders, BrendaNCVPS/Online Curriculum saunders@sampson.k12.nc.us
Smith, GlendaCafeteria Management  gsmith@sampson.k12.nc.us
Tatum, RhondaExceptional Children  rtatum@@sampson.k12.nc.us
Thomas, DonnaScience donnat@sampson.k12.nc.us
Thornton, MeaganSocial Studies  meagant@sampson.k12.nc.us
Tripp, VencentJROTC vtripp@sampson.k12.nc.us
Vargas, DanielMath  dvargas@sampson.k12.nc.us
Warren, KeaganHealth/ PE keaganw@sampson.k12.nc.us
West, DeborahOffice (Bookkeeper)  dwest@sampson.k12.nc.us
Williams, AngelaGuidance   angela@sampson.k12.nc.us
Williams, JohnnyCareer & Technical Education (Technology)  johnnyw@sampson.k12.nc.us
Woodcock, StephanieExceptional Children scarver@sampson.k12.nc.us
Worley, AmandaOffice (Receptionist) aworley@sampson.k12.nc.us
Yancey, AshleyEnglish  along@sampson.k12.nc.us
Young, TonyaOccupational Education/ Job Coach tonyay@sampson.k12.nc.us
Zhorne, KrislynEnglish kzhorne@sampson.k12.nc.us