Thursday, April 28, 2016

Union High School Staff Directory

Staff MemberDepartmentPhone Ext. Contact
Alvarez, JessicaDuke College Counseling 38867 jalvarez@sampson.k12.nc.us
Ameen, DavidSocial Studies38823 dameen@sampson.k12.nc.us
Austin, AnthonyJROTC38842 aaustin@sampson.k12.nc.us
Bass, BradMath38839 bradb@sampson.k12.nc.us
Bass, ChetCareer & Technical Education - Ag 38847 chetbass@sampson.k12.nc.us
Bass, MyronScience38848 myronb@sampson.k12.nc.us
Best, MyrtieOffice/NC WISE38805 mbest@sampson.k12.nc.us
Brummett, BrendaCareer & Technical Education - FACS38829 bbrummett@sampson.k12.nc.us
Bryant, TerrellEnglish 38820 tbryant@sampson.k12.nc.us
Burley, DougHealth/PE38834 dburley@sampson.k12.nc.us
Carroll, FranklinCustodial Staff38801 fcarroll@sampson.k12.nc.us
Copeland, LindaISS38854 lindac@sampson.k12.nc.us
DeLeone, TaylorGuidance Counselor38806tdeleone@sampson.k12.nc.us
DeVane, TiffanyCustodial Staff38801 tdevane@sampson.k12.nc.us
Dove, BambiScholars Coordinator38888 bdove@sampson.k12.nc.us
Earle, DeannaScience38833 dearle@sampson.k12.nc.us
Ellis, CherylMath38838 cellis@sampson.k12.nc.us
Evans, AmyCareer & Technical Education -FACS38879 aevans@sampson.k12.nc.us
Garey, JaclynCareer Development (CDC)38811 jsgarey@sampson.k12.nc.us
Gray, WilmaMath38851 wgray@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hayes, RaymondStudent Liason/ PGC Coordinator38870  rhayes@sampson.k12.nc.us
Henry, KristaOccupational Education38836 khenry@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hicks, DenisseOccupational Education38830 dhicks@sampson.k12.nc.us
Honeycutt, CarolSupport Services (Instructional Coach)38868  carolh@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hunter, JulieAdministration (Principal) 38802  julieh@sampson.k12.nc.us
Joas, AmeliaSocial Work  ajoas@sampson.k12.nc.us
Jones, JamesSRO38812  jamesjones@sampson.k12.nc.us
Kellam, AbigailSocial Studies38853  akellam@sampson.k12.nc.us
Kelly, MarcieSpeech Language Pathologist38871  marciek@sampson.k12.nc.us
Kirkley, AdamSpanish38875 akirkley@sampson.k12.nc.us
Knowles, HeatherFine Arts (Dance)38860  hknowles@sampson.k12.nc.us
Lane, PhyllisSchool Nurse38807  plane@sampson.k12.nc.us
Long, RichardSocial Studies38822  richardl@sampson.k12.nc.us
Mason, CathyInstructional Coach38865  cmason@sampson.k12.nc.us
McPhail, KrystinArt38849  krystinmoore@sampson.k12.nc.us
Moore, TracyCareer & Technical Education (Business)38828  tmoore@sampson.k12.nc.us
Moxley, RachelMusic & Band38840  rmoxley@sampson.k12.nc.us
Neimeyer, AlyssaScience38861  aneimeyer@sampson.k12.nc.us
Peterson, ArnoCareer & Technical Education - Ag38841  arnop@sampson.k12.nc.us
Pierce, ColtMath38855  cpierce@sampson.k12.nc.us
Pierce, MeganMath38835  mpierce@sampson.k12.nc.us
Poe, JohnEnglish as a Second Language38857  johnpoe@sampson.k12.nc.us
Rackley, JoshHealth/PE38873  jrackley@sampson.k12.nc.us
Register, BryantExceptional Children38850  bregister@sampson.k12.nc.us
Register, JessicaLibrary/Media Center38808  jregister@sampson.k12.nc.us
Richardson, BrianAdministration (Assistant Principal)38803  brichardson@sampson.k12.nc.us
Rinka, AmberEnglish38819  arandall@sampson.k12.nc.us
Rinka, JasonEnglish38817  jrinka@sampson.k12.nc.us
Robinson, JohnCustodial Staff38801  johnr@sampson.k12.nc.us
Rouse, AndreaExceptional Children38837  arouse@sampson.k12.nc.us
Saunders, BrendaNCVPS/Online Curriculum38821  saunders@sampson.k12.nc.us
Smith, GlendaCafeteria Management 38810  gsmith@sampson.k12.nc.us
Tatum, RhondaExceptional Children 38850  rtatum@@sampson.k12.nc.us
Taylor, StaceyCareer & Technical Education (FACS)38827  staylor@sampson.k12.nc.us
Thomas, DonnaScience38831  donnat@sampson.k12.nc.us
Thornton, MeaganSocial Studies 38824  meagant@sampson.k12.nc.us
Tripp, VencentJROTC38845  vtripp@sampson.k12.nc.us
Warren, KeaganHealth/ PE38809  keaganw@sampson.k12.nc.us
West, DeborahOffice (Bookkeeper) 38804  dwest@sampson.k12.nc.us
Williams, AngelaGuidance  38866 angela@sampson.k12.nc.us
Williams, JohnnyCareer & Technical Education (Technology) 38866  johnnyw@sampson.k12.nc.us
Woodcock, StephanieExceptional Children38850 scarver@sampson.k12.nc.us
Worley, AmandaOffice (Receptionist)38801  aworley@sampson.k12.nc.us
Yancey, AshleyEnglish 38825  along@sampson.k12.nc.us
Young, TonyaOccupational Education/ Job Coach38864  tonyay@sampson.k12.nc.us
Zhorne, KrislynEnglish38818  kzhorne@sampson.k12.nc.us